Find a Rep

INNOVATIONS

Gary R. Ashe
Director of Consumer Innovation
716-898-8225
gashe@empireemco.com

Office
2430 North Forest Rd.
Suite 125
Getzville, NY 14068

GREAT LAKES REGIONAL OFFICE

Frank C. Bodie
Regional Sales Manager
412-427-6654
fbodie@empireemco.com

Deanne T. Andolina
Regional Account Coordinator
716-898-8209
dandolina@empireemco.com

Office
36143 Acorn Court
Avon, OH 44011

MID ATLANTIC & QUEBEC CANADA

Dan R. Roundy
Regional Sales Manager
315-491-4914
droundy@empireemco.com

Christine V. Belyea
Regional Account Coordinator
315-451-9645
cbelyea@empireemco.com

Danielle J. Alessandra
Regional Account Coordinator
716-898-8217
dalessandra@empireemco.com

Office

290 Elwood Davis Road, Suite 220
Liverpool, NY 13088

MIDWEST

Anne M. Spellman
Regional Sales Manager
219-614-8551
aspellman@empireemco.com

Jennifer A. Bieber
Regional Account Coordinator
716-898-8213
jbieber@empireemco.com

Office

1109 Treadway Road        
Munster, IN  46321

NORTHEAST & ONTARIO CANADA

Borden D. MacMillan
Regional Sales Manager
585-230-0233

Tracy L. Farley
Regional Account Coordinator
716-898-8208
tfarley@empireemco.com

Office

200 Buell Road, Suite 22
Rochester, NY 14624

SOUTHEAST

Michele M. Jura
Regional Sales Manager
708-870-8504
mjura@empireemco.com

Kathy A. Lorenz
Regional Account Coordinator
716-898-8218
klorenz@empireemco.com

Office

2430 North Forest Road, Suite 125
Getzville, NY 14068

SOUTHWEST

Ann E. Pieniazek
Regional Sales Manager
210-863-1385
apieniazek@empireemco.com

Barb Ghiandoni
Regional Account Coordinator
716-898-8259
bghiandoni@empireemco.com

Office
P.O. Box 145
10220 Hwy 87E
Adkins, TX  78101

Dispensing Technologies

Matthew S. Grimaldi
National Director of Dispensing Technologies
908-528-6052
mgrimaldi@empireemco.com

Linda Dean
Regional Account Coordinator
716-898-8205
ldean@empireemco.com

Office
2430 North Forest Road, Suite 125
Getzville, NY 14068



 

Choose from these options to find the package that perfectly suits your needs, then use the information to request a quote or more information from our sales team.

Explore Our Vast Packaging Portfolio

Volume Material
Shape Neck Finish
Style

Explore Our Vast Packaging Portfolio