FIND YOUR CONTACT

Find Your Empire Emco Contact

Gary M. Burns

President and Chief Executive Officer

2430 North Forest Road, Suite 125
Getzville, NY 14068
(716) 898-8203
gmburns@empireemco.com

Susan D. Meyer

Executive Assistant

2430 North Forest Road, Suite 125
Getzville, NY 14068
(716) 898-8206
smeyer@empireemco.com

Daniel R. Roundy

Director of Strategic Accounts

290 Elwood Davis Road, Suite 301
Liverpool , NY 13080
(315) 491-4914
droundy@empireemco.com

Danielle Alessandra

Regional Account Coordinator

Christine Demperio-Belyea

Regional Account Coordinator

Anne M. Spellman

Director of Strategic Initiatives

1109 Treadway Road
Munster, IN 46321
(219) 614-8551
aspellman@empireemco.com

Jennifer Bieber

Regional Account Coordinator

2430 North Forest Road, Suite 125
Getzville, NY 14068
(716) 898-8213
jbieber@empireemco.com

Andy Smith

Regional Sales Manager

2430 North Forest Road, Suite 125
Getzville, NY 14068
(716) 799-3464
asmith@empireemco.com

Kathy Lorenz

Regional Account Coordinator

2430 North Forest Road, Suite 125
Getzville, NY 14068
(716) 898-8218
klorenz@empireemco.com

Tymothy Takacs

Regional Sales Manager

2430 North Forest Road, Suite 125
Getzville, NY 14068
(716) 863-0147
ttakacs@empireemco.com

Tracy Sheldon

Regional Account Coordinator

2430 North Forest Road, Suite 125
Getzville, NY 14068
(716) 898-8257
tsheldon@empireemco.com

Lori Cooper

Regional Sales Manager

615 Old Orchard Rd 
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
(856) 883-9888
lcooper@empireemco.com

Barbara Ghiandoni

Regional Account Coordinator

2430 North Forest Road, Suite 125
Getzville, NY 14068
(716) 898-8259
bghiandoni@empireemco.com

Michele M. Jura

Regional Sales Manager

1300 Hill Street
New Smyrna Beach, FL  32169
(708) 870-8504
mjura@empireemco.com

Chrissy Schambs

Regional Account Coordinator

6005 Bridge Fair Road
Cumming, GA  30028
(330) 329-8643
cschambs@empireemco.com

Kevin P. Curtin

Western Region Director of Sales

1550 N Hayworth Ave., Unit 6
Los Angeles, CA 90046
(310) 502-9568
kpcurtin@empireemco.com

Deanne Andolina

Regional Account Coordinator

1550 N Hayworth Ave., Unit 6
Los Angeles, CA 90046
(323) 823-8824
dandolina@empireemco.com

Amy L. Hanchar

Regional Sales Manager

1936 Church Street
Dyer, IN 46311
(219) 440-2335
ahanchar@empireemco.com

Gabrielle Burns

Regional Account Coordinator

2430 North Forest Road, Suite 125
Getzville, NY 14068
(716) 898-8215
gabburns@empireemco.com

Jessica Craddock

Operations and Support Services

Manager

2430 North Forest Road, Suite 125
Getzville, NY 14068
(716) 898-8216
jcraddock@empireemco.com

Jeanine Vecchio

New Business & Strategy Territory
Development Manager / Marketing / Trainer / Recruiting

2430 North Forest Road, Suite 125
Getzville, NY 14068
(716) 308-2415
jvecchio@empireemco.com

Tracy Farley

Supply Chain Manager & Vendor

Relations

2430 North Forest Road, Suite 125
Getzville, NY 14068
(716) 364-2519
tfarley@empireemco.com

Joe Faraci

Controller

2430 North Forest Road, Suite 125
Getzville, NY 14068
(716) 308-5847
jfaraci@empireemco.com

Gillian West

Accounting

2430 North Forest Road, Suite 125
Getzville, NY 14068
(716) 898-8211
gwest@empireemco.com

Cindy Hamman

Accounting

2430 North Forest Road, Suite 125
Getzville, NY 14068
(716) 898-8204
payables@empireemco.com

Heidi McIntosh

Retail Accounts

2430 North Forest Road, Suite 125
Getzville, NY 14068
(716) 417-0800
hmcintosh@empireemco.com

Unmatched service and support.
Today. Tomorrow. And down the line.